Because i love him...

Because I love him
I need him
Like Earth needs the sun
I need the one I love
To keep my hope bright
My head right
My heart fighting on
Until I am back in his arms

Because I love him
I need him
Like summer needs rain
To grow and sustain each day
I hear him singing
And bringing his strength to my soul
Until I am back in his arms 

Miles apart
Yet still my heart
Can hear his melody
I'm more that sure
That I can't endure
Without his love for me

Because I love him and need him
Like I need to breathe
Did Adam need Eve like this
Now I see clearly
I nearly gave up all I had
So whatever our differences were
I'll bid them goodbye
I'll give love a try
And all because I love him

 

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

BPKRYTTARE

Live Life Large

RSS 2.0